Kurt J. Gunnels
Commercial Estimator / Project Manager
Kurt@plaquemineglass.com

Tanya Parent
Residential Estimator
Tanya@plaquemineglass.com

Justin Lewis
Jobsite Manager
Justin@plaquemineglass.com

Terry G. Zeringue
President
Terry@plaquemineglass.com

Earl Parent
Estimator
Earl@plaquemineglass.com

Bob Toler
Estimator
Bob@plaquemineglass.com

Plaquemine Glass Works, 6150 Highway 73, Geismar, LA 70734


View Larger Map

HOME | RESIDENTIAL | COMMERCIAL | CONTACT US

Copyright 2011 Plaquemine Glass Works, Inc. All rights reserved.